5 West Main Street Samson, AL 36477  Local: (334) 898-2242
Customer Reviews
FLOWER & GIFT WORLD OF SAMSON
Local Samson, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called last minute for delivery to pageant, she was patient, very nice. Took her time to help me figure out what i wanted. Arrangement beautiful, great pricing! Granddaughter squealed with delight! Thank you!
Lisa Bowden's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2018, 9:14 am

Thank You. It was my pleasure. Glad your granddaughter like it..Lisa
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything was great Just missing 2 balloons
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Have not heard from the family saying they received. Don't really know if the delivery happened. Can someone send me something showing the plant was delivered? Thanks!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love this shop, Lisa and Martha Gail are wonderful...their creations are beautiful and always fresh!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Apparently you went above and beyond from what was pictured, cause my Momma couldn't stop talking about how big the arrangement was and how pretty it was! Thank you. As a military vet/retiree (now). You made it possible for me to send flowers to my Momma! Thank you again. She had recently moved there, but my niece lives just down the road and gave me yall's information. Thanks again, I will definitely use your services again!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

the arrangement was beautiful, very well done thank you for my flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

the arrangement was beautiful, very well done thank you for my flowers.
Lisa Bowden's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2016, 3:57 pm

You are Welcome... Thanks for your business!!!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service. Flowers were delivered promptly and efficiently and were quite lovely.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Absolutely loved my flower arrangement!!! Still gorgeous and it been a week.
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flower arrangement and exceptional service. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful! Very pleased!
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The above and beyond customer service very patient with me making up my mind to make my mom's Birthday special! Thanks sooo much Cynthia!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

This was the first time I had ordered online I normaly call in the order to you, I really liked how I could look at the picture of arrangements and choose what I liked, my dad texted me the picture because I never get to see what I have ordered in the past, the arrangement was beautiful/ above and beyond Thanks so much
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome service and flowers... Thank you for going out of your way to make "Mothers Day" special for my mom...
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I use a local business whenever I can. I'm glad you were there. I was pleased with the arrangement (based on the picture I received from family).
Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great Service...nice looking arrangement....
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

AWESOME Service!!
Flower Delivery To Samson, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWER & GIFT WORLD OF SAMSON
5 West Main Street
Samson, AL. 36477
Local: (334) 898-2242

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase